— recent entries — send me a message — frequently asked — themed by lacette — next page
something old, something new, something borrowed, and something blue. this is a blog dedicated to all things wedding related. dress. cake. brides. grooms. bridal parties. grooms men. flower girls. rings. flowers. diamonds. you name it.





1,844 notes Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:59 am

3,009 notes Tuesday, October 29, 2013 4:40 pm

1,079 notes Tuesday, October 29, 2013 4:29 pm

1,940 notes Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:34 am

1,347 notes Thursday, September 19, 2013 2:27 am

11,146 notes Monday, September 16, 2013 8:23 pm

1,728 notes Monday, September 16, 2013 2:42 am

4,501 notes Sunday, September 15, 2013 11:59 pm

1,374 notes Monday, September 09, 2013 8:26 pm

133 notes Sunday, September 08, 2013 4:37 pm

1,128 notes Tuesday, September 03, 2013 10:16 am

6,981 notes Sunday, September 01, 2013 9:19 pm

6,981 notes Friday, August 30, 2013 2:52 am

4,501 notes Monday, August 26, 2013 10:03 pm

999 notes Sunday, August 25, 2013 8:08 pm